Tuesday, August 5, 2008

Video of Wilco Lollapalooza Performance

You can download a video of Wilco's show from the weekend at Live Mp3s. It's ripped from the webcast so the picture is quite fuzzy but more than watchable. The sound is great so well worth the download. Excellent show.

01. Misunderstood
02. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
03. You Are My Face
04. Impossible Germany
05. It’s Just That Simple
06. Stage Banter
07. Handshake Drugs
08. Pot Kettle Black
09. One Wing
10. Spiders (Kidsmoke)
11. A Shot In The Arm
12. Jesus, Etc.
13. Hate It Here
14. Can’t Stand It
15. Walken
16. Monday
17. Outtasite (Outta Mind)

No comments: